Museum Contacts

For general enquiries, please contact:
Oxford University Museum of Natural History,
Parks Road,
Oxford, OX1 3PW
Telephone: 01865 272 950
Email: info@oum.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Acting Director: Janet Stottjanet.stott@oum.ox.ac.uk

Director: Paul Smithpaul.smith@oum.ox.ac.uk

Museum Executive Assistant: Louise Wright (Ms); louise.wright@oum.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Earth Collections

Head of Earth Collections: Eliza Howlett; eliza.howlett@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: Hilary Ketchum; hilary.ketchum@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager; Duncan Murdock; duncan.murdock@oum.ox.ac.uk

Conservator: Juliet Hay; juliet.hay@oum.ox.ac.uk

Life Collections

Head of Life Collections: Zoë Simmons; zoe.simmons@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: Mark Carnall; mark.carnall@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: James Hoganjames.hogan@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: Darren Mann; darren.mann@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Manager: Amoret Spooner; amoret.spooner@oum.ox.ac.uk

Collections Assistant: Rob Douglas; robert.douglas@oum.ox.ac.uk

Conservator: Jackie Chapman-Gray; jacqueline.chapman-gray@oum.ox.ac.uk

Mount Maker: Victoria Price; victoria.price@oum.ox.ac.uk

Print and Digital Collections

Digital Collections Manager: Sarah Joomun; sarah.joomun@oum.ox.ac.uk

Librarian and Archivist: Danielle Czerkaszyn; danielle.czerkaszyn@oum.ox.ac.uk

Digital Archivist: Matthew Barton; matthew.barton@oum.ox.ac.uk

Research

Head of Research: Paul Smith; paul.smith@oum.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Research: Ricardo Pérez-de la Fuente; ricardo.perez-de-lafuente@oum.ox.ac.uk

Senior Researcher: Sammy De Grave; sammy.degrave@oum.ox.ac.uk

1851 Research Fellow: Frankie Dunn; frances.dunn@oum.ox.ac.uk

Leverhulme Research Fellow: Elsa Panciroli; elsa.panciroli@oum.ox.ac.uk

Leverhulme Research Fellow; Leonidas Davranoglouleonidas-romanos.davranoglou@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Helen Goulston; helen.goulston@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Elaine Charwat; elaine.charwat@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Susan Newell; susan.newell@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Ellie King; ellie.king@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Nai Zakharia; nai.zakharia@oum.ox.ac.uk

Doctoral Researcher: Grace Exley; grace.exley@oum.ox.ac.uk

Post-doctoral Research Assistant: Luis Badouin-Gonzalez; luis.baudouingonzalez@oum.ox.ac.uk

Research Assistant: Carolyn Lewis (Dr); carolyn.lewis@oum.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers

Operations, Facilities, and Events

Acting Head of Operations: Laura Ashby; laura.ashby@oum.ox.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant: Anne Atkinson; anne.atkinson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Accountant: Nicole Cunninghamnicole.cunningham@admin.ox.ac.uk

Building Manager: Peter Johnson; peter.johnson@oum.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Events: Bella Pratt; bella.pratt@oum.ox.ac.uk

Maintenance Technician: Ben Wilsker; ben.wilsker@oum.ox.ac.uk

Museum Cleaning Technician: Eva Bosher-Krivanova; eva.bosher-krivanova@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services

Visitor Services Manager:  Ellie Talbot; ellie.talbot@oum.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers

Deputy Visitor Services Manager: Jordan Wernyj; jordan.wernyj@oum.ox.ac.uk; he/him/his

Visitor Services Assistant: Yasmin Anwer; yasmin.anwer@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Jane Griffin; jane.griffin@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Matthew Humpage; matthew.humpage@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Clement Lofthouse; clement.lofthouse@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Louis Lofthouse; louis.lofthouse@oum.ox.ac.uk; he/him/his

Visitor Services Assistant: Navigator Ndhlovu; navigator.ndhlovu@oum.ox.ac.uk

Visitor Services Assistant: Robert Parker; robert.parker@oum.ox.ac.uk; he/him/his

Visitor Service Assistant: Silvia Pinna; silvia.pinna@hsm.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers

Visitor Services Assistant: Abigail Smalley; abigail.smalley@oum.ox.ac.uk

Retail

Shop Manager: Fitri Puspitasari; fitri.puspitasari@oum.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers

Retail Assistant: Lucy Shott (Miss); lucy.shott@oum.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers

Shop Assistant (Seasonal): Hannah Stott

Shop Assistant (Seasonal): Mia Thomson

Shop Assistant: Jason Weir

Public Engagement

Head of Public Engagement: Janet Stott; janet.stott@oum.ox.ac.uk

Public Engagement Manager: Rachel Parle; rachel.parle@oum.ox.ac.uk

Digital Engagement Manager and Redisplay Project Manager: Scott Billings; scott.billings@oum.ox.ac.uk

Exhibitions Officer: Natasha Smith; natasha.smith@oum.ox.ac.uk

Exhibitions Officer: Ellie King; ellie.king@oum.ox.ac.uk

Head of Learning: Sarah Lloyd; sarah.lloyd@oum.ox.ac.uk

Bookings Administrator and Education Assistant: Jenny Hulmes; education@oum.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer: Chris Jarvis; chris.jarvis@oum.ox.ac.uk

Education Officer: Carly Smith Huggins; carly.smith-huggins@oum.ox.ac.uk

Social Media and Communications Officer: Sarah Bell; sarah.bell@oum.ox.ac.uk

Web and Communications Officer, Internship Coordinator: Ella McKelvey; ella.mckelvey@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE for the Future Project - Learning

HOPE Project Manager: Anna Jones; anna.jones@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE Learning Officer: Rodger Caseby; rodger.caseby@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE Learning Officer: Susie Glover; susannah.glover@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE Learning Officer: Kate Jaeger; kate.jaeger@oum.ox.ac.uk

HOPE Community Engagement Officer and Community Engagement Assistant: Hayleigh Jutson; hayleigh.jutson@glam.ox.ac.uk

 

GLAM Volunteer Service and Community Engagement Service

Head of Volunteering: Joy Todd; volunteering@glam.ox.ac.uk

Volunteer Engagement Officer: Caroline Moreau; volunteering@glam.ox.ac.uk

Volunteer Service Assistant: Billy Courtney; volunteering@glam.ox.ac.uk

Community Engagement Officer: Susan Griffiths; susan.griffiths@glam.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers

Community Engagement Officer: Nicola Bird; nicola.bird@glam.ox.ac.uk

Community Engagement Officer (Older People): Beth McDougall; beth.mcdougall@prm.ox.ac.uk

Community Engagement Service Assistant: Hayleigh Jutson; hayleigh.jutson@glam.ox.ac.uk; she/her/hers